Disable ability to trash sent or paid invoices

As of version 1.2.2, Invoice Rocket has an option to disable the ability to delete invoices that have already been sent or paid.

In some countries, or even as policy in some corporations, it is forbidden to delete invoices that have already been sent or paid in order to maintain the integrity of the bookkeeping.

Enabling this option will remove the Trash button on the front-end on any invoice that has been sent or paid. You can, however, still delete any invoice if you are logged in as an administrator in the WordPress back-end interface.

❮ Go back to Invoice Rocket FAQ & Guide