Don’t warn before sending invoices

When theĀ Don’t warn before sending invoices option is enabled, you will not be given a chance to change your mind before sending invoices.

It is recommended you leave this option disabled so that you have a chance to make any last-minute edits to invoices before you send them.

❮ Go back to Invoice Rocket FAQ & Guide