How can I allow clients to see some pages?

When creating pages in WordPress, you will see a checkbox that will allow the page to be viewed by clients.

When enabled for any give page, all clients will be able to see the content of that page. With this in mind, the content of the page should ideally just be generalised, instead of targeted towards a particular client.

Note: Some pages can not be shared with clients.

❮ Go back to Task Rocket FAQ & Guide