I’ve just pushed out version 2.6 which includes a small logic update based on feedback from a user this morning.

The update in question is to the ‘Users can only see their own tasks in projects’ setting, which while it did work fine it also didn’t let Administrators see all project tasks on the front-end (which is expected behaviour). This was an accidental omission on my part.

If you’re not using that setting there’s no need to update as it’s the only change that’s been made. The fix will be included in all subsequent updates anyway.

Bon appetit.