Easy Deactivate & Delete Plugins

Easily deactivate and delete plugins with a single click.

Free
The settings interface of the Easy Deactivate & Delete Plugins plugin for WordPress

What does this plugin do?

This plugin will allow you to easily deactivate and delete plugins in a single click.

When the plugin is activated, the WordPress plugins interface will show a ‘Deactivate & Delete’ link next to each plugin.

Easy Deactivate & Delete Plugins

Where are the settings?

Go to Settings -> Easy Deactivate & Delete Plugins.

The available settings are:

Disable warnings
Don’t show a warning before deactivating and deleting a plugin (not recommended).

Disable notifications
Don’t show a notification after a plugin has been deactivated and deleting (not recommended).

Presentation
The presentation of the Easy Deactivate & Delete link on the plugins page.

Self preservation
Don’t show the ‘Easy Deactivate & Delete’ option link on this plugin on the plugins page.

Verb
The text label to display on the plugins page.

How much does it cost?

This plugin is 100% free forever, no strings attached.

Changelog

v1.0.0 (10th May 2024)

  • Initial release.
The brand logo for the Easy Deactivate & Delete Plugins WordPress plugin new
  • Version: 1.0.0
  • Updated: May 10, 2024
  • Required: WordPress 5.0+

Shop With Confidence Get a refund within 30 days, no questions asked.

Help Topics

  1. What does this plugin do?
  2. Where are the settings?
  3. How much does it cost?
  4. Changelog