How can I delete my account?

Go to your account details page, scroll down to Delete your account and follow the prompts.

Deleting your account will:

  • Prevent you from logging into the Rocket Apps website
  • Delete any and all of your product license keys
  • Remove any or all of your product purchase records
  • Ultimately remove any trace of you ever being here

Performing this action will delete your account immediately, but please allow up to 24hrs to have all traces of your account manually confirmed to have been completely removed.

❮ Go back to FAQ